Author Topic: First time LC Borrower - Listing 11 days old (I think?)  (Read 3231 times)

jjjqqq

• View Profile
First time LC Borrower - Listing 11 days old (I think?)
« on: April 28, 2016, 10:21:04 AM »
Hi all - I am new to LC and have a few questions regarding my recently requested loan. 

I was approved for an 8.4k loan on 4/18/16.  Since then, the only item to show up on my to-do list has been email verification which I promptly completed.  After reading about loans being funded in less than a week, I called yesterday to check on the status of the loan and they told me it is in the funding stage but still at 0%.  I'm also pretty sure they said it had been in the funding stage since being approved on 4/18.

I just read a thread on this forum about loans being on the "whole" market rather than the "fractional" market and was curious to see if maybe that is the reason why I am still at 0% funding.  Some posters were saying there was a 12 hour window for loans to be left on the whole market before moving over to the fractional, while others mentioned a 14 day timeframe before the move from whole to fractional.  Does anyone have anymore insight on this?

My Loan Number is "77211715" for any investors out there.  If possible, can someone please check what this loan looks like out on the market, and if possible give any feedback for why it is still at 0%?

Thanks for your help!

*EDIT - It looks like the LC Investor forum is a little more active so I am also going to post this over there, but I welcome any responses on either thread.  Sorry for polluting the forums with 2 of the same post, if anyone needs me to I will certainly delete whichever one is unnecessary
« Last Edit: April 28, 2016, 10:31:41 AM by jjjqqq »

jheizer

• View Profile
    • LC Tools
Re: First time LC Borrower - Listing 11 days old (I think?)
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2016, 10:33:15 AM »